New Website Design – 2016


Don’t freak out. There’s nothing wrong with your eyes.

As part of my belated New Years Resolutions, I wanted to make Gideon’s Way more visually appealing so I’ve installed a new theme.

Due to numerous requests, I’ve also added the logo for my script consultancy SCRIPT FIRM.

I hope the site is easier to read than the previous newspaper type layout.

Let me know your thoughts.

Keep writing and thanks for your continued support. It means the world to me.

J Gideon Sarantinos

Leave a Reply

